Homework for Mon, Oct.15, 2012

Note: I did put November instead of October initially…

You should all be up to speed on what is due on Monday. Just finish polishing the characters we worked on in Class on Wednesday and then turn it into a toaster as described in your workbook. It is the second part of the assignment. Continue to watch cartoons and other animated programs and analyze the voices. The grid will be turned in this coming Wednesday.

I hope to be back from my trip in time for class on Monday. I will post here if I am delayed.

Leave a Reply

